Suppliers

About purchases using own resources and extra-budgetary funds of NZHK-Instrument

Since January 1, 2012, purchases using own resources and extra-budgetary funds of NZHK-Instrument are made according to Federal Law of 18.07.2011 #223-FZ “On purchasing goods, jobs, services by some types of legal entities”.

According to 223-FZ Guide on purchases is the United sectoral purchasing standard (Guide on purchases) of State Corporation “Rosatom” which was approved by Supervisory Board of Rosatom (protocol of 07.02.2012 #37), put in effect by a corporate decree of 06.03.2012 #1/183-P and is posted on the official Internet site about placing orders for goods, jobs, and services for needs of State Corporation “Rosatom” at address www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

An official website of State Corporation “Rosatom” to post information in compliance with Federal Law 223-FZ is a website about placing orders for goods, jobs, and services for needs of State Corporation “Rosatom” located at Internet address http://www.zakupki.rosatom.ru/.

The goal of State Corporation “Rosatom” in purchases is increased effectiveness and transparency of the whole purchasing system in the nuclear sector, minimization of spending of the company on materials and equipment (including equipment which is produced under long production cycle). An important element of this activity is to comply with strict quality requirements and completion dates, as well as safety requirements. In the long term, Department of Metrology and Purchasing has a goal to create the best system of open exchange among companies with a state interest.

Got to official site regarding placement of orders to purchase goods, jobs, and services for needs of State Corporation “Rosatom”.

НЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструмент

Поставщикам

Порядок закупок за счет собственных и внебюджетных средств ООО «НЗХК-Инструмент»

С 1 января 2012 закупки за счет собственных и внебюджетных средств ООО «НЗХК-Инструмент» осуществляются в соответствии с Федеральном законом от 18.07.2011 № 223-ФЗ «О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц».

В соответствии с 223-ФЗ Положением о закупке является Единый отраслевой стандарт закупок (Положение о закупке) Госкорпорации «Росатом», утвержденный  Наблюдательным советом Росатома (протокол от 07.02.2012 № 37), введенный в действие приказом по Госкорпорации от 06.03.2012 № 1/183-П  и размещенный на официальном сайте о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации «Росатом», расположенном в сети интернет по адресу www.zakupki.rosatom.ru.

Официальным сайтом  Госкорпорации «Росатом» для размещения информации в рамках исполнения Федерального закона 223-ФЗ является сайт о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Росатома, расположенный в сети Интернет по адресу http://www.zakupki.rosatom.ru/.

Целью деятельности Госкорпорации «Росатом» в области закупок является повышение эффективности и прозрачности всей системы закупок в атомной отрасли, минимизация расходов предприятий на закупку материалов и оборудования (в том числе оборудования длительного цикла изготовления). Важным условием этой деятельности является соблюдение жестких требований по качеству и срокам изготовления, а также требований безопасности. В долгосрочной перспективе перед Департаментом методологии и организации закупок поставлена задача сформировать лучшую систему открытых торгов среди компаний с государственным участием.

Перейти на официальный сайт о размещении заказов на закупки товаров, работ и услуг для нужд Госкорпорации «Росатом»

НЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструментНЗХК-инструмент